Mt. Washington PTA Executive Board 

 

 Position  Name  Email Address
 President  Jessica Craven  president@mwpta.org
 Operations Chair  Jules Ashborn  execvp@mwpta.org
 VP - Communications  Angela Vawter  communications@mwpta.org
 Communications Assistant  Vicki Vainshtein  communications1@mwpta.org
 VP - Programs   Erica Rosales  programs@mwpta.org
 Programs Assistant  Sonal Khemani  programs1@mwpta.org
 VP -  Ways & Means  Dawn Dunbar  waysandmeans@mwpta.org@mwpta.org
 Ways & Means Assistant  Patrice Cereijo  waysandmeans1@mwpta.org
 VP - Volunteers  Michelle .Z  volunteers@mwpta.org
 Volunteers Assistant  Michelle Jacoby  volunteers1@mwpta.org
 Recording Secretary  Sara Stanton  secretary@mwpta.org
 Treasurer  June Yang  treasurer@mwpta.org
 Historian  Meehan Rasch  historian@mwpta.org
 Financial Secretary  Paul Norton  fin_secretary@mwpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Brandi Moore  parliamentarian@mwpta.org
 Arts Education Chair  Courtney Fitzgerald  arts@mwpta.org
 Direct Appeal Chair  Sara Skelton  directappeal@mwpta.org
 Education Chair  Roberto Viramontes  education@mwpta.org
 Health, Safety, & Welfare Chair  Emily Irlam  hsw@mwpta.org
 Hospitality Chair  Juvy Abadia  hospitality@mwpta.org
 Membership Chair  Julia Schachter  membership@mwpta.org
 Membership Assistant  Blair Besten  membership1@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Chair  Cindy Shepherd  merch@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Co-Chair  Julia Boyle  merch1@mwpta.org
 Social Emotional Chair  Patty Hencken  socialemotional@mwpta.org
 Technology Chair  Chad Lauterbach  technology@mwpta.org