Mt. Washington PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs

 

 Position  Name  Email Address
 President  Angela Vawter  president@mwpta.org
 VP - Communications  Cara Gillis  communications@mwpta.org
 Communications Assistant  Selena Tuntland  communications1@mwpta.org
 VP - Programs   Sonal Khemani  programs@mwpta.org
 Programs Assistant  Erica Rosales  programs1@mwpta.org
 VP -  Fundraising  Dawn Dunbar  fundraising@mwpta.org
 Fundraising Assistant  Jules Ashborn  fundraising1@mwpta.org
 VP - Volunteers  Michelle Z.  volunteers@mwpta.org
 Volunteers Assistant  Michelle Jacoby  volunteers1@mwpta.org
 Recording Secretary  Alison Gilbert  secretary@mwpta.org
 Treasurer  June Yang  treasurer@mwpta.org
 Historian  Brandi Moore  historian@mwpta.org
 Financial Secretary  Paul Norton  fin_secretary@mwpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Vicki Vainshtein  parliamentarian@mwpta.org
 Arts Education Chair  Connie Sheu  artseducation@mwpta.org
 Direct Appeal Chair  VACANT  directappeal@mwpta.org
 Education Chair  Roberto Viramontes  education@mwpta.org
 Health, Safety, & Welfare Chair  VACANT  hsw@mwpta.org
 Membership Chair  Julia Schachter  membership@mwpta.org
 Membership Assistant  Blair Besten  membership1@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Chair  Cindy Shepherd  merch@mwpta.org
 Merchandise Assistant  Julia Boyle  merch1@mwpta.org
 Social Emotional Chair  Korelan Matteson  socialemotional@mwpta.org
 Social Emotional Assistant  Aleigh Lewis  socialemotional1@mwpta.org
 Technology Chair  Chad Lauterbach  technology@mwpta.org
 Arts Collective After School  Olivia Harrison  acas@mwpta.org
 ACAS Assistant  Heather Marsden  acas@mwpta.org
 Hospitality Chair  Juvy Abadia  hospitality@mwpta.org
 Reflections Chair  VACANT  reflections@mwpta.org

Upcoming Events

 
 
No Upcoming Events
 
 
 

   Follow Us