The amazing staff of teachers this school year are as follows:


Transitional Kindergarten: Ms. Meza

Kindergarten: Mrs. Fowler, Ms. Bernstein, Ms. Sy

1st Grade: Ms. Gonzalez, Mrs. Cline, Ms. Kehoe

2nd Grade: Ms. Langsdorff, Mrs. Quarnstrom, Ms. Sanchez, Ms. Krumal

3rd Grade: Ms. Convey, Mrs. Barnes

3/4 Split: Ms. Paz

4th Grade: Ms. Thompson

5th Grade: Dr. Guanlao

5/6 Split: Ms. Parra

6th Grade: Ms. Adnams

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

   Follow Us